Ruth 1:1: “Introduction to the Book of Ruth”

Ruth 1:1-5: “The Opening Scene”

Ruth 1:6-18: “The Opening Scene Continued”

Ruth 1:19-22: “The New Beginning”

Ruth 2:1-13: “The Road to Redemption Pt. 1”

Ruth 2:14-23: “The Road to Redemption Pt. 2”

Ruth 3:1-18: “My Part in God’s Providence”

Ruth 4:1-10: “Let’s Make a Deal”

Ruth 4:11-17: “The Happy Ending”

Ruth 4:17-22: “The Rest of the Story”